400R Wanted (Still! Lol)

Volksdevil

Hi all, 

I'm still on the hunt for a 400R! I've quickly thrown a site together at OpelManta400.uk which has more details (I'll quote them below), so if people could please help by sharing the site, and keeping me in mind if anything pops up etc that would be great thanks!

Neil.

Hi, I'm looking to buy an Opel Manta 400 Replica! Also known as a Manta 400R. Must not require any major exterior bodywork, I've been messing with cars for many years and I'm hanging up my modification keys.

I'm located in Lancashire, UK, but will travel anywhere within the UK for the ideal car.

Here are my preferences:

• Prefer White or Red in colour
  • None Sunroof (Ideally)
  • Properly fitted kit (No blended arches)
  • Prefer the checkered interior, but not fussed if later grey
  • Standard or Redtop engine, although I do have a full Red top conversion sat here!
Edited by Volksdevil

It's a superb looking Manta, that's the kind of look I really like!

Cheers lads, but I can't see a 400R anywhere there?

It's a superb looking Manta, that's the kind of look I really like!

Cheers lads, but I can't see a 400R anywhere there?

the seller looks like he has thought better of it and decided to keep it,as there is no sign of it in the ad anymore.

It looked like a good un aswell,white with the stripes and revos and I think it had a 24 valver lump.

Like they say everything is for sale at the right price,so wave the appropriate amount of Wonga at him and you never know.

Hell mate with all that money you spent on the corado you could of built a superb 400r by now :lol: sorry :lol:

Cheers Jack.

Hell mate with all that money you spent on the corado you could of built a superb 400r by now :lol: sorry :lol: